ST MARY'S CHURCH ALLITHWAITE - PCC Members 2021 - 2022

PCC MEMBERS

Year elected	PCC Member	Period	Year re-election
2019	Sue Wymer	3 years	2022
2019	Jean Bell	3 years	2022
2019	Michael Fieldhouse	3 years	2022
2020	Elaine Baldry	3 years	2023
2020	Julie Lanham	3 years	2023
2021	June Donnelly	3 years	2024
2021	Andrew Sherwin	3 years	2024
2021	Leslie Spring	3 years	2024
2021	Alan Hill	3 years	2024
Ex-officio	Rev Rachel Stavert		Team Vicar
	Michael Jackson		Churchwarden
	John Lanham		Churchwarden
	John Tindale		PCC Treasurer
	Elisabeth Arthurs		Lay Reader
	Steve Bell		Lay Reader
	Janice Tindale		Deanery Synod
	John Arthurs		PCC Secretary

DEANERY SYNOD

Year elected	Representative	Period	Year re-election
2020	Janice Tindale	3 years	2023
2020	John Tindale	3 years	2023

PCC Appointments:

The following appointments were agreed at the May 2021 PCC meeting:

PCC Treasurer: John Tindale Independent Auditor: Stephen Nelson PCC Secretary: John Arthurs Safeguarding Officer: Amanda Fogg

Standing Committee: Michael Jackson, John Tindale, John Lanham, Amiel Osmaston Wardens' Admin Team: MJ, Pat Rowsell, Liz Bloomer (PR and LB to be Asst. Wardens)

Property Team: Wardens, Arthur Baldry, Barry Cooke, Ian Davey, John Tindale

Team Council: Elaine Baldry, Elisabeth Arthurs, Michael Jackson

Churches Together: Michael Fieldhouse

Mary Lambert Hall: Sue Wymer, Andrea Mason School House: Michael Jackson, John Tindale

Mary Lambert Educational Trust: John Tindale, Jean Bell, Michael Jackson, Rowena Lewis

(Parish Council)