Service Recordings

As a consequence of the pandemic we are aware that many of the congregation are unable to worship with us in person. We are adapting services and producing recordings – these can be accessed below by clicking on the links.

Sunday 17th January – Revd. Dr Jim Bruce – Jim has produced a self-study service sheet for this week. There are links to worship tracks, two short talks and intercessory prayers embedded in the document. Click here to access the document and then click on the links as you progress through the service sheet.

Sunday 10th January – Steve Bell- The service takes a look at a number of Psalms and several members of St Mary’s have shared thoughts on their favourite or a specific psalm. Steve has produced a set of slides for the service with links to worship and a short talk embedded in the slides. The slides can be accessed here. (Please note that when you are viewing the slides – right click on the link and open in another window, then close that new window at the end of the song, or the talk. Doing this will enable you to continue in the slides where you were. Going back using the back arrow, top left of screen, will take you back to the beginning of the slides !)

Steve’s talk can be accessed directly here.

Sunday 3rd January – Lis Arthurs

Sunday 20th December – Week 4 of Advent – Jim Bruce

Sunday 13th December – Week 3 of Advent – Sue Wymer

Sunday 6th December – Week 2 of Advent – Steve Bell

Sunday 29th November – Week 1 of Advent – Jim Bruce

Sunday 22nd November – Preparing for Advent – Lis Arthurs

Sunday 15th November – Jim Bruce

Sunday 8th November – Remembrance Sunday – Steve Bell